zuloorm.blogg.se

Leawo blu ray player key
Leawo blu ray player key








leawo blu ray player key
  1. Leawo blu ray player key movie#
  2. Leawo blu ray player key full#

The deleted scenes that were included are ones that we've seen before, and the additional ones for the prequel movies that we haven't are shoddily put together, as though they had nothing left to work with but needed to throw together to justify an inclusion of a special features disc. I am happy though about the fixing of Luke and Vader's sabers in front of Palpatine's face, and the removal of the "space slugs" from the Emperor's eyes that have bothered me since childhood. Really disappointing after the huge deal that was made about fixing Luke's saber color aboard the Millenium Falcon. The second big thing for me was in TPM: in the scene where Qui-gon and Maul fight for the first time on Tattooine, after Qui-gon escapes and Maul is standing there before switching off his saber, Maul's saber is now orange instead of red.

Leawo blu ray player key movie#

What I noticed about RotJ immediately, is that the audio for the first 10-15 minutes of the movie seems a split second off: the voices don't quite match up with the actor's mouth movements. The one glaring change that most, if not all, fans don't like is the addition of the "Nooooooo" to RotJ. I have by no means scoured these new offerings as of yet, but a cursory watching has brought a f ew things to my attention. They look great, and some of the new additions are very welcome but don't do a whole lot. That being said, I enjoy the Blu-Ray version of my favorite movies, but I can't help but notice a few changes that have actually made me a little disappointed. They're movies, and sci-fi fantasy ones at that, so you have to take these things with a grain of salt people. I like additional insight into the story I know and love. I love the saga, I am not one of those people that constantly complain about the changes and how I only want the original movies the way that they were.

Leawo blu ray player key full#

Read full reviewįlawed as usual, but still a great saga.įirst off, I am a huge Star Wars fan. I was also expecting more info about the prequels. The content is n ot bad but surfing the material is annoying at best, too long (for me) to watch it all in one sitting, and in my opinion the best documentaries/featurettes are not available. They have great audio, and the picture is more than acceptable.ħ-9 are the Bonus Features, these are the ones that are the biggest let down. With Blu-ray the quality of video and audio are exceptional, It all depends on how you feel about these movies, I did not care for attack of the clones but Phantom Menace is acceptable as well as revenge of the sith (in my opinion) obviously, Revenge of the Sith has memorable tacky lines which bring the whole movie down.Ĥ-6 are the original trilogy (new edition) they have the modification that Lucas did on them, which are bad but not horrible as some people have stated, will not debate about who shot first. In the end I got what I was expecting, the movies and some bonus featuresġ-3 Blu-ray are the prequels, Phantom Menace, Attack of The Clones and Revenge of the Sith.










Leawo blu ray player key